free adult dating
 Forgot?
 Name: 
 Pass: 
JOIN LOG IN BROWSE SEARCH RATE - contacts
VISITOR MENU
CUSTOM MENU
SHOUTBOX
Show/Hide


Private Messages

Open in new window | 
Show
Seeking for long tearm relationship
Naomi009
 Offline
 more photos
send kiss send kiss   
send message contact   
Seeking for long tearm relationship
chat now send kiss send kiss    send message contact   

44 y/o female from fortmorgan, USA capricorn
Accountant
Profile ID: 1217    Last logged in: 2011-11-02 06:04:12

rate profile :
rate: 3.9
votes: 7
1 2 3 4 5
Personal details
ProfileType single
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1978 - January - 1
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35 -  75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I`m a very sensitive Lady...a complete Woman with strong "old fashioned" values. Tender of heart, emotionally secure, and always looking for the good and beauty around me. A hopeful romantic. An excellent communicator...I listen more than I speak. Absolutely loyal and committed to things that are truly important. Very well educated, both in school and in life...a perpetual student... extremely diverse talents and abilities. I like to surround myself with good meaningful people, things, and experiences. I have been Single for some years now But Still Looking. I'm emotionally and physically available...secure in myself. Don't carry "How old baggage u Are "...just expect, and offer, loyalty, fidelity, and honesty. My personal habits are organized, neat, and clean. I'm comfortable in any situation...socially, I present myself as warm, confident, and professional...a complete gentleWoman. At home I'm warm, confident, and comfortable...a complete gentlewoman. I'm more "domestic" than most woman..I'm a great cook...I clean, do laundry, ironing, sewing, decorating/designing, entertaining...you name it...there is no "your job - my job"...if it needs to be done, I just do it. I'm very much an "outdoorswoman". Love to be in the mountains...hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, or just napping under a great shade tree. I work hard, always striving to be and do my best. I've been successful in most everything I've done,


Ideal match description:
seeking for Someone special person to help me write the final chapter of my life. Someone who will love me and I can love every day just like it was our very first I believe It is possible to love somebody like that for the rest of your lives. And have someone to share eveything with me the good and the the bad,the happy and the sad times everything in life. That is true love and I believe two people can have this. It is another one of GODS great gifts in life. And we can have it. He gives it to us first in his SON and also in the beautiful bond of marriage if we just accept it. I really have wanted this in life more than anythig. That pretty much my life so far sending all the love of my heart along with it. Because thats all I can do for now. Except to hope and pray that GOD will send that special person to me so I can give them my love in person..